Protests and rallies of Chittagong Southern District Chhatra League.

 Staff Reporter   |   Update: 2020-03-19 12:51:12

Protests and rallies of Chittagong Southern District Chhatra League.

Chhatra Shibir, a city of Chittagong district, demanded expulsion from a committee of students, bankers, Yaba traders, tenders, and children of Jamaat's family, including Shibir Shibir, student union, student, married, women scandal, bankers, Yaba traders, tenders, and children. Hundreds of leaders have staged demonstrations and rallies.

On Wednesday (18th March), the procession came out of the party office of Andarkilla at around 2 pm and came across a road rally in front of the Chittagong Press Club.

Vice-Presidents Mizanur Rahman, Irfan Hassan Tanim Mannan, Abul Kalam Azad, Piku Sen, Joynal Abedin, Farhadul Islam, Anis Ahmed, late general secretary, Joynal Abedin, Salehinur Zaman Tanvath Binhudhin Hamdan, Ridhwan, Ridwan Hossain Leaders of various unit units of the southern district.

Vice-President Irfan Hassan Mannan Tanim said, "Without evaluating the long-standing grassroots grassroots staff, the controversial committee has been given a full committee. We would like to evaluate the leaving staff. Otherwise, the activists in the BCL field will go for a strong protest. ”

Also, the senior vice-president Mizanur Rahman said, "Although a 12-page committee was signed by Al-Nahian Khan Joy and general secretary of the Central Chhatra League, it was turned into 14 pages in the hands of Borhan and Taher to come to Chittagong. In fact, the president of the district BCL has forged the signature of the president and secretary of the central BCL. Organizational action should be taken against them and I am demanding the announcement of a new committee by canceling the controversial committee.

It is to be noted that the Central Chhatra League has announced a full committee of 271 members of the rare Chittagong South District Chhatra League, 21 years after the signing of Central Chhatra League president Al Nahyan Khan Joy and general secretary writer Bhattacharya. The committee, which has declared protest march and demand for grassroots students, has given the place of more than 60 disputed persons.